Posted in Discovery Project: February

Day 23 of February: Gales and things

I need to make my American biscuits but it has been a very busy week.  Tuesday was just a long day of trying to keep things moving.  Wednesday, I went to a fascinating discussion about grave goods and their various potential meanings.  It was so very interesting and gave me plenty of things to ruminate over and potential ideas for a book. On top of all those things, I have also been trying to walk my 10,000 steps and do at least 20 minutes of yoga every night.  Yesterday, I didn’t do as well with either those.  I was tired and had a long day with the talk.

Today, I did much better despite the gale.  I have walked all around town on my lunch and when I came home I did 20 minutes of yoga prior to starting dinner.  So, to recap, no baking and I desperately need to do the food order for next week and figure out what will be contained in next month because yeah, that doesn’t seem to be coming along so well.  But, those are things for after I finish this blog post.  I also need to crack on with my audio recording for this week’s adventures in time and space.  I guess I should probably do that.

Anyone have at ideas for what I can do for fun in March?

 

Leave a Reply

